Look what’s arrived!

Exciting day today… both my Hunters and my Juice Plus Berry Capsules were delivered!

So these little guys (not the wellies) apparently have a whole range of benefits for my body. Stronger nails, healthier hair and better skin would be naming just a small few. A lot of people say they feel more energised too, which at the current time at work would be really useful! I am assisting the organisation of a big industry event and there’s only a week and a half to go!

However (going back to the wellies) I am at Reading Festival tomorrow so I think it’s best I start including these little gems in my diet from Saturday!

See you at the weekend!

Leave a Reply

